Deegan’s wk 8 100wc post

Oooouuch!!! I had just tripped over some rocks of the concrete. I had a gash on my chin from the fall it hurt . Blood was coming out slowly but shorly. It didn’t hurt anymore after I started seeing little six legged creachers. They were so strong carrying things about fifty times there own body size. But how can something so tiny be so strong. It was like it could pick me up couple of centimetres off the ground. I got back up and walk off like nothing happen. My friend Jacob said “Are you okay”“Yes” I said, lets go.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

One thought on “Deegan’s wk 8 100wc post

  1. Exciting writing Deegan! My class has enjoyed sharing your writing. These sound like really frightening creatures. We liked the opening, it really made us want to find out more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *