Scarletts 100wc

Posted on

When I got home from school I had my afternoon tea like I do every day. then when finish that I did the folding and put the dishes away. I was tiered so what I did was put on some music while waiting for the next load of clothes to dry in the dryer ready for me to fold. In  that time there was nothing to do except play with my little bothers or clean my room. Mum finally got home and started cooking. I couldn’t eat it because it was old so i throw it in the bin outside.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

One thought on “Scarletts 100wc

  1. Hi Scarlett its Ashley Johnson I like your post because it sortofve feels like what I would do at my house after school sometimes but I just dont have any younger or older brothers I just have two younger sisters thats all. In your last sentese you said throw, I would have said threw it into the bin! but I realy like your post good gob Scarlett (:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *