brodies 100w challenge wk3

Posted on

Smash! my amazing vase hit the ground.But why is there slime dripping out of my wall I wondered. then I thought it could be a baby alien or something else. So I just grabbed a cloth and a bottle of Windex to wipe it up.but i didn’t work oh no what am I going to do my mom is gonna be home soon. wait I got a idea how bout i bleach the floors instead so I do not get in trouble.so ran to the Landry grabbed the mop and the bleach and started cleaning wish me luck I said.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2 thoughts on “brodies 100w challenge wk3

  1. Nice! it reminds me when I break something by accident and I get In trouble by my mum! I also liked the part with Windex! good job!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *