Iris’s Wk 4 100wc

MY DADS SENSE OF LAUGHTER!
TODAY I WILL BE TELLING YOU ABOUT MY DADS SENSE OF LAUGHTER.
HE IS ALLWAYS MAKING HUGE DAD JOKES THAT I DON’T EVEN THINK ARE FUNNY LIKE: WHY DID ODHINN (HE IS MY BIG BROTHER) DRIVE HIS DADS CAR TO SCHOOL TODAY?
AND CAN YOU GUESS WHAT THE ANSWER WAS WELL THIS IS WHAT IT WAS: SO HE COULD DRIVE HIS TEACHER MAD!!!
LIKE WHAT DOES THAT EVEN MEAN?
I MEAN SORY DAD. I JUST DON’T KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS AT ALL. PLUS IT IS ONLY YOU AND ODHINN THAT LAUGHS AT THAT KINDA STUFF.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Categories: UncategorizedTags:

2 thoughts on “Iris’s Wk 4 100wc

  1. Hello, Iris, from the USA! I enjoyed your father’s joke. I think he obviously loves you and wants you to have laughter in your life. Laughter is wonderful!

  2. To Iris
    I like how you have tried to spell words
    I think that maybe you have to ask someone to help you spell the words
    I really like the strating of your story

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *