Connor’s Wk 4 100wc

When I went to school I played tip with my friends and I went to run but I slipped two kids laughed at me but my friends stuck up for me. I started to laugh at them they started to cry of laughter when I went home and the same happened again today but I didn’t trip over my friend tripped over the same kids laughed and they ran away from us they stopped. I pulled them to the side and I said “shush” I practically shaved there life they were scared! but this is my story finished! By Connor!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2 thoughts on “Connor’s Wk 4 100wc

  1. What an interesting way to write about laughter Connor. You’re right, it isn’t always a positive thing and can sometimes be used to mock and hurt. There’s a lesson for us all there and perhaps we should remember to always laugh *with* people, not *at* them.
    Well done and keep rising to the Challenge.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *