jessicas 100wc week 10

Posted on

Crash! Bang! Everyone was horrified. It was the year nineteen fifty six the rock slide had come to kill the people in the village. I ran. Unfortunately my parents had already died they tried to save me. I tripped and I couldn’t remember anything. I woke up at last in a weird building that I had never seen before then I heard a big cheer go up. “Hello little child you are in the twentieth century now. “How old am I? I had then found out that I was one thousand years old. Two years later they found my parents.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2 thoughts on “jessicas 100wc week 10

  1. Hi Jessica!
    I love your story. It gives off a really mysterious vibe, and its great! There is so much detail and emotion in your story. My name is Allie, and I am from University Laboratory School. Here is the link to our blog. Hope you check it out!
    https://uls100wc.100wc.net/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *