Daisy’s 100wc Post

Walking down the street to the beach with my friend. I haven’t been seen it dry up. I got there and all these trees have grown. I see a boat I got in the boat I got stuck. My friend jumped in I told her to “be careful”. She helped me up out of the boat. I had a little scratch after. But I was ok we look around. It was getting dark I walked pass a boat so I got in it. ”Wow” we found gold. So I walked home with my friend with gold. That cold dark night.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

One thought on “Daisy’s 100wc Post

  1. Hi Daisy this Lauren. I really like your name. I really liked your story because I like how you go to the beach with your friends. I do the same but my friends and I walk to the park. Do you like to go to the beach? I also liked your story because it a very catchy and as soon as I read the first sentence I wanted to read more and more. Keep up the great writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *